Calendar

Campus Calendar 2017

DateEventRemarks
1 Jan (Sun)New YearClosed
27 Jan (Fri)CNY EveClosed
28 & 29 Jan (Sat & Sun)CNY Day 1 & Day 2Closed
30 Jan (Mon)CNY Day 3Closed
14 Apr (Fri)Good FridayClosed
1 May (Mon)Labour DayClosed
10 May (Wed)Vesak DayClosed
25 Jun (Sun)Hari Raya PuasaClosed
26 Jun (Mon)Day after Hari Raya PuasaOpen as usual
9 Aug (Wed)National DayClosed
1 Sep (Fri)Hari Raya HajiClosed
18 Oct (Wed)DeepavaliClosed
24 Dec (Sun)Christmas EveOpen up till 2.30pm
25 – 27 Dec (Mon – Wed)ChristmasClosed
31 Dec (Sun)New Year EveOpen up till 2.30pm

Campus Calendar 2018

DateEventRemarks
1 Jan (Mon)New YearClosed
15 Feb (Thu)CNY EveClosed
16 – 18 Feb (Fri – Sun)CNY Day 1, 2 & 3Closed
30 Mar (Fri)Good FridayClosed
1 May (Tue)Labour DayClosed
29 May (Tue)Vesak DayClosed
15 Jun (Fri)Hari Raya PuasaClosed
9 Aug (Thu)National DayClosed
22 Aug (Wed)Hari Raya HajiClosed
6 Nov (Tue)DeepavaliClosed
24 Dec (Mon)Christmas EveOpen as usual
25 Dec (Tue)ChristmasClosed
31 Dec (Mon)New Year EveOpen as usual
1 Jan 2019 (Tue)New YearClosed
Menu Contact