Calendar

Campus Calendar 2019

DateEventRemarks
4 – 6 Feb (Mon – Wed)Chinese New YearClosed. Reopen on 7 Feb
19 Apr (Fri)Good FridayClosed
1 May (Wed)Labour DayClosed
19 May (Sun)Vesak DayOpen
5 Jun (Wed)Hari Raya PuasaClosed
9 Aug (Fri)National DayClosed
11 Aug (Sun)Hari Raya HajiClosed
9 Sep (Mon)Teachers’ Day EventClosed
27 Oct (Sun)DeepavaliOpen
24 – 25 Dec (Tue – Wed)ChristmasClosed
31 Dec – 1 Jan 2020 (Tue – Wed)New YearClosed. Reopen on 2 Jan 2020
Menu Contact