Calendar

Campus Calendar 2020

DateEventRemarks
1 Jan (Wed)New YearClosed. Reopen on 2 Jan
24 – 26 Jan (Fri – Sun)Chinese New YearClosed. Reopen on 27 Jan
10 Apr (Fri)Good FridayClosed
1 May (Fri)Labour DayClosed
7 May (Thu)Vesak DayClosed
24 May (Sun)Hari Raya PuasaClosed. Reopen on 25 May
10 Jul (Fri)Polling DayClosed. Reopen on 11 Jul
31 Jul (Fri)Hari Raya HajiClosed
9 Aug (Sun)National DayClosed. Reopen on 10 Aug
14 Nov (Sat)DeepavaliOpen
24 – 25 Dec (Thu – Fri)ChristmasClosed. Reopen on 26 Dec
31 Dec – 1 Jan 2021 (Thu – Fri)New YearClosed. Reopen on 2 Jan 2021
Programmes suspended from 27 Mar - 30 Apr 2020. ARTARY will reopen on 2 May 2020.x
ARTARY Programmes
Fine Art
Award-Winning. The Best in Class Fine Art Programme.
Live!
Real-time, Online Fine Art e-Learning for Students at Home.
Creative Brain Labs
Creativity Training as an Essential part of Whole Brain Development.
ARTARY Group
Artstronauts
Best Home-Based Children’s Art Experience.
Super Art
Exploratory & Fun, Short Term Art Classes.
HWAHWAH
Family-friendly & Social Art Painting & Jamming.
Menu Programmes