Calendar

Campus Calendar 2019

DateEventRemarks
4 – 6 Feb (Mon – Wed)Chinese New YearClosed. Reopen on 7 Feb
19 Apr (Fri)Good FridayClosed
1 May (Wed)Labour DayClosed
19 May (Sun)Vesak DayOpen
5 Jun (Wed)Hari Raya PuasaClosed
9 Aug (Fri)National DayClosed
11 Aug (Sun)Hari Raya HajiClosed
9 Sep (Mon)Teachers’ Day EventClosed
27 Oct (Sun)DeepavaliOpen
23 Dec (Mon)Company EventClosed
24 – 25 Dec (Tue – Wed)ChristmasClosed
31 Dec – 1 Jan 2020 (Tue – Wed)New YearClosed. Reopen on 2 Jan 2020

Campus Calendar 2020

DateEventRemarks
1 Jan (Wed)New YearClosed. Reopen on 2 Jan
24 – 26 Jan (Fri – Sun)Chinese New YearClosed. Reopen on 27 Jan
10 Apr (Fri)Good FridayClosed
1 May (Fri)Labour DayClosed
7 May (Thu)Vesak DayClosed
24 May (Sun)Hari Raya PuasaClosed. Reopen on 25 May
31 Jul (Fri)Hari Raya HajiClosed
9 Aug (Sun)National DayClosed. Reopen on 10 Aug
14 Nov (Sat)DeepavaliOpen
24 – 25 Dec (Thu – Fri)ChristmasClosed. Reopen on 26 Dec
31 Dec – 1 Jan 2021 (Thu – Fri)New YearClosed. Reopen on 2 Jan 2021
Menu Contact